Regular Members

Abbey Carpet of Hawaii
Roy Tokuhama
98-761 Oihana Pl.
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 487-6661 ext. 27
Fax: (808) 486-3431
rtokuhama@hotmail.com

Akin Floors, LLC
Julie Akin
47-327 Lulani St.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: (808) 462-8095
juliefloors@gmail.com

Ali’i Flooring, Inc.
Kaleo Nakamura
99-1016 Iwaena St.
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 487-5535
Fax: (808) 486-8840
kaleo@aliiflooring.com

Allied Floor Corp.
Nelson Masamune
Pat Watanabe
Devin Mitani
1727 Democrat St.
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: (808) 847-0288
Fax: (808) 842-5603
pat@alliedfloorcorp.com
devin@alliedfloorcorp.com

BMD Flooring
Brandon Dick
4374 Malaai St.
Honolulu, HI  96707
Phone: (808) 384-2364
E-mail: bmdtile@mac.com

Carpet Isle
Garrett Sasaki
424 Kamoelehua Ave.
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 935-0047
Fax: (808) 935-3229
cisle@hawaii.rr.com

Charlie Ware Tile Inc.
Charlie Ware
P.O. Box 2639
Ewa Beach, HI  96706
Phone: (808) 777-9851
Fax: (808) 689-7620
E-mail: Charlie.w@waretile.com

Complete Custom Floors
Leilani Olinger
94-070 Leokane St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: (808) 479-2342
lani@ccfhawaii.com
www.ccfhawaii.com

Floor-tech Group Hawaii LLC
Scott Matsushige
99-1312 Koaha Pl. #203
Aiea, HI  96701-3200
Phone: (808) 227-1157
Fax: (808) 356-1571
E-mail:
scottfloortech@outlook.com

Flooring 323, Inc.
Reid Sunabe
325 Kaumakani St.
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808) 368-2110
Flooring323@gmail.com

Flooring Investment Group, LLC
dba Island Flooring

Brent Shimokawa
Marc Matsubara
411 Alakawa St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: (808) 845-6577
Fax: (808) 845-6570
bshimo@islandfl.com
marc@islandfl.com

GEM Custom Floors
Giuseppe (Joe) Mamone
P.O. Box 1109
Hilo, HI  96720
Phone: (808) 987-8073
Fax: (808) 935-3234

 

 

Harvey’s Flooring
Harvey S. Garcia
P.O. Box 609
Kalaheo, HI 96741
Phone: (808) 332-7533
Fax: (808) 332-7713
admin@harveysflooringkauai.com

Homeowners Design Center, Inc.
Lori Matsushige
1030 Kohou St. #201
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: (808) 847-0216
Fax: (808) 847-0530
lori@homeownersdesign.com

In Line Flooring
Taryn Shizuru
2020 C Kahai St.
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: (808) 842-9933
Fax: (808) 842-9934
inlineflooring@gmail.com

Jarrett Floors Hawaii
Cody Jarrett
99-1285 Halawa Valley St. A-6
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 623-6233
Fax: (888)315-7512
E-mail: jarrettfloors@gmail.com

Kahului Carpet & Drapery
Mel Pomroy
RayAnguay
296 Alamaha St., Unit Z-3
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 871-1033
Fax: (808) 871-1005
mpomroy@kahuluicarpet.com
ranguay@kahuluicarpet.com

Lahaina Carpet & Interiors
Darla Phillips
1036 Limahana Pl. Ste. 3L
Lahaina, HI  96761
Phone: (808) 661-4268
Fax: (808) 661-5711
darla@lahainacarpets.com

Lanes Carpet/Drapery Installation
Elliott W. Lane
530 E Uahi Way
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-0202
Fax: (808) 244-7373
bill@lanescarpet.com

Lei Floor & Window Coverings
John Burkett
430 Alamaha St., Ste. 103
Kahului,, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 871-8008
Fax: (808) 495-0014
Leiflooring@yahoo.com

Les’ Carpet/Drapery Installation, Inc.
796 Hinano St.
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 935-9690
Fax: (808) 933-7232
lescarpet@hawaiiantel.net

M & D Flooring
Mitchell Owan
13 Kuhinia St.
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 242-6699
Fax: (808) 244-6015
Owanm001@hawaii.rr.com

Maui Carpet & Drapery Inc.
Warren Orikasa
25 S. Kahului Beach Rd.
Kahului, HI  96732
Phone: (808) 871-5825
Fax: (808) 871-7451
warren@abbeycarpetofmaui.com

Pyle Flooring LLC
Scott Pyle
92-528 Uhiuala St.
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: (808) 478-6457
Fax: (808) 672-0858
pyleflooring@gmail.com

Ray’s Carpet
Dinah Hirayama
7316 Nuulolo St.
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808) 833-7911
Fax: (808) 833-7871
dehirayama@gmail.com

Society Contracting LLC
Marlene Kurihara
99-1403 Waihona St.
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 455-8157
Fax: (808) 455-1403
spiest@hawaii.rr.com

Van’s Flooring & Tile, Inc.
Kristina Vandeveer
Brian Bauer
91-1174 Kaiopua St.
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: (808) 689-4187
Fax: (808) 689-0868
vansflooringinc@aol.com


 



 

Century Square
1188 Bishop Street, Ste. 1003
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-537-1224
Fax: 808-533-2739
Email: timlyons@hawaiiantel.net


State of Hawaii Labor Law Posters | Federal Law Posters

©Copyright Hawaii Flooring Association.  All Rights Reserved.